Thermostate

BVF 701 programmable room thermostat

BVF 701 - Programmierbares Raumthermostat

Das programmierbare Raumthermostat BVF 701 ist geeignet, alle Arten an Elektroheizungen und elektrischer Bodenheizungen zu steuern. Die Rückwand der BVF-Thermostate ist mit hochleistungsfähigen Netzschaltern ausgestattet und erhitzt sich auch bei extremen Temperaturen nicht; eine Temperaturerfassung ist genauer als je zuvor.

  • Programmierbar, 4 Zyklen pro Tag
  • 16A Relais-Last
  • 3m Luft & NTC-Bodensensor
  • LCD-Display
BVF Heato8

BVF HEATO8 Thermostat mit einsatzbereitem Wi-Fi

Die BVF HEATO8 Raumthermostate funktionieren als unabhängig programmierbare Raumthermostate. Falls sie allerdings mit der BVF HEATO BOX zu intelligenten Steuerungen gekoppelt werden, kann auf sie mittels Wi-Fi oder 4G-Netzwerks zugegriffen werden. Die Heato8-Thermostate kommunizieren kabellos innerhalb des Gebäudes, sodass die zentrale Steuerungseinheit auch nach der Installation der Heizung jederzeit verbunden werden kann.

  • Android und iOS-Anwendung
  • Kompatibel mit der BVF HEATO BOX
  • Programmierbar, 4 Zyklen pro Tag
  • 16A Relais-Last
  • 3m Luft & NTC-Bodensensor
  • LCD-Display
BVF Heato Box

BVF Heato Box - Online Bereichssteuerung

Anwendungen.

Die BVF Heato Box kann mit jeder Art von Router einfach verbunden werden. Die Installation erfordert keinen Fachmann und kann zu Hause in wenigen Minuten vorgenommen werden. Die Benutzerschnittstelle der My BFV-Anwendung bietet eine bequeme Handhabung auf allen intelligenten Geräten. Es kann von allen intelligenten Geräten aus zugegriffen werden, die unter iOS und Android laufen.

  • USB-Kabel
  • RJ45-Standardverbindung mit dem Router
  • Intelligente Verbindung über 2 Tasten
  • 8 Heizkreisläufe / Thermostatsteuerung
BVF 23-FA RF thermostat with mains plug

BVF 23-FA RF Thermostat mit Netzstecker

Das BVF 23-FA Raumthermostat ist die ideale Lösung, wenn die Umgestaltung des Elektrizitätsnetzes oder die Anbringung eines Raumthermostats an der Wand unmöglich ist. Das Thermostat besteht aus einem Receiver und einer tragbaren Transmitter-Einheit. Der Receiver (Adapter) ist standardmäßig für den Anschluss des geerdeten Anschlusssteckers vorgesehen, sodass es auch Infrarot-Panels oder andere Elektroheizungen steuern kann.

  • Programmierbar, 4 Zyklen pro Tag
  • 16A Relais-Last
  • Geeignet für Standardanschlüsse
  • LCD-Display

Thermostats

BVF 701 programmable room thermostat

BVF 701 programmable room thermostat

The BVF 601 programmable room thermostat is suitable for controlling all types of electric heating and electric floor heating. The back panel equipped with high performance power switch, featuring the BVF thermostats, does not heat up even at extreme temperatures; real temperature sensing is more accurate than ever before.

  • Programmable, 4-time cycles per day
  • 16A relay load
  • Air + NTC floor sensor 3m
  • LCD display
BVF Heato8

BVF HEATO8 Wi-Fi Ready thermostat

The BVF HEATO8 room thermostats operate as independently programmable room thermostats. However, if paired with BVF HEATO BOX, as smart controllers they can be accessed via any Wi-Fi or 4G network. The Heato8 thermostats communicate wirelessly inside the building, so the central control unit can be connected at any time, even after the installation of the heating.

  • Android and iOS application
  • Compatible with BVF HEATO BOX
  • Programmable, 4-time cycles per day
  • 16A relay load
  • Air + NTC floor sensor 3m
  • LCD display
BVF Heato Box

BVF Heato Box – online zone controller

8 pcs. BVF HEATO internet control of thermostat with Android and iOS applications.

The BVF Heato BOX can be easily connected to any type of routers, the installation does not require a professional, but can be done at home in just a few minutes. The user interface of the My BVF application provides convenient handling on all smart devices. Can be accessed on all smart devices running under iOS and Android.

  • USB cable
  • RJ45 standard connection with the router
  • 2-button smart connection
  • 8 heating circuit / thermostat control
BVF 23-FA RF thermostat with mains plug

BVF 23-FA RF thermostat with mains plug

The BVF 23-FA room thermostat is the ideal solution when the transformation of the electric grid or placing a room thermostat on the wall is impossible. The thermostat consists of a receiver and a portable transmitter unit. The receiver (adapter) is standard for receiving grounded plugs, so it can also control infra panels or other electric heaters.

  • Programmable, 4-time cycles per day
  • 16A relay load
  • Suitable for standard plugs
  • LCD display